"over 22 weeks waiting for appointment after..."

About: Medway Maritime Hospital

I was referred to this unit in October last year, I'm still waiting for an appointment. I'm guessing there will be a lame answer to this complaint and the trusts failure to meet their duty of care. spare me the apathetic apology and instead spend the time seeing patients.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Medway Maritime Hospital

Thank you for your message . I am sorry that you have had difficulty with your appointment. Please contact me directly and I will help you with the issues you have raised. David Hutcheon Speciality Manager – Division of Medicine Medway Maritime Hospital. david.hutcheon@medway.nhs.uk.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful