"Pleased with how quickly I was contacted"

About: Telford referral and quality service (TRAQS)

(as a relative),

GP – disappointing, kept time wasting, giving excuses until I came in more frequently with my daughter. Still had to put up a fuss because in my view she was suffering.

Hoping TRAQS can cure or help manage her problem she is so young and hoping to be starting nursery in January. Pleased with how quick contacted though.

More about:
Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Cathie McKenzie, Patient Advisor, TRAQS, NHS Telford and Wrekin CCG

Thank you for your comments.

It is apparent that your concerns relate to problems experienced within your GP Practice and as such TRAQS is unable to comment. Should you wish to pursue the question of delays I suggest you contact the Practice Manager at your local surgery.

I note that you were contacted quite quickly by TRAQS and hope that your daughter's condition is resolved in the near future.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful