"Hospital Feedback."

About: Peterborough City Hospital

Went in for a nose operation and since have now had 3 separate infections.No one seems a bit interested in the pain I am in all any one seems interested in is freeing up the beds for the next poor sole. Please don't use this hospital if you want any care.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Lesley Crosby, Deputy Chief Nurse, Peterborough and Stamford Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

I am so sorry that you have experienced such problems following your surgery. With this in mind please could I ask that you contact me on lesley.crosby@pbh-tr.nhs.uk so that we can discuss this in more detail. I hope you feel able to contact me and I look forward to talking to you.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story