"not good experience of elmleigh"

About: Adult mental health / Inpatient services (Acute and Intensive Care Unit) Elmleigh

(as the patient),

as an ex-patient of elmleigh, i would offer the advice of don't go there. In my experience, it is understaffed, underfunded, & it has not helped me at all.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Ben Prior, Complaints and PALS Officer, Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust

I am sorry that you have been left dissatisfied by the service at Elmleigh House. Please can you contact the Complaints and PALS department directly on 02380 874065 so that we can take some further details and look into your concerns.

Kind regards

Ben Prior

Complaints and PALS Officer

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful