"manager in charge of hospital on nights"

About: Furness General Hospital

very rude and did not try to understand my predicument.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Furness General Hospital

We're really sorry you received the service you did at our hospital and would ask that you contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service on 01539 795457 to allow us to investigate.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story