"no free speech"

About: Wonford House

I left a review earlier, but it seems that because it was a genuine complaint about abusive staff member, it was removed!! So much for fair play. I would not recommend this hospital if you are vulnerable mentally as the duty of care is lacking. I doubt they will post this review either, unless its praising their poor services.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Wonford House

Dear Laurie Thank you for your comments about our services and our sincere apologies for taking so long to reply. Unfortunately, for technical reasons your comments have just been drawn to our attention and we have now been given access to post a reply. We are sorry that you are not happy about the service that you received and would like to do everything we can to address your concerns. If you have an issue about your treatment or a complaint please contact our PALS team at dpn-tr.pals@nhs.net or on their freephone number 0800 0730741 and they will be happy to help you in any way they can.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful