"the nurse was help full as in ..."

About: Queen's Medical Centre

(as a relative),

What I liked

the nurse was help full as in alot of pain

What could be improved

the manner of the doctor just walk in said scan out of date you need another and walked back out the room as we tried to ask question on what to do about pain leaving the nurse to deal with two mad poeple wanting aswer. it was there fault she was not seen earlyer as ( file where misplaced so they say )

did complain but still not heared from them that was three weeks ago

not impressed at all

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Queen's Medical Centre

Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry to hear that you have not heard from us since you raised concerns several weeks ago. Could you please get in touch with us by contacting the Chief Executive’s office, address: Trust Headquarters, Queen’s Medical Centre campus, Derby Road, Nottingham, NG7 2UH so we can look into this for you and respond to the concerns you have raised. We take complaints very seriously as listening to this feedback is one of the ways in which we can improve the services we provide for future patients and their relatives.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful