"I did not like anything at all."

About: Royal Free Hospital

What I liked

I did not like anything at all.

What could be improved

The outpatient appointment staff needs some counseling to talk to patients. They clearly lack patience and courtesy. My GP says they have forwarded my referral and these staffs say they have not received that. I arranged to send again which they again misplaced. Very bureaucratic attitude. These people should be happy that they have a job at this time. If NHS wants to sack somebody then these staff should be the first. They are very rude in attitude. Never give correct information. You can check by calling two operators at different times.

Horrible. God save the hospital and the system.

Anything else?

All such things should be privatised.

nhs.uk logo

Responses

Response from Royal Free Hospital 10 years ago
Royal Free Hospital
Submitted on 24/08/2010 at 11:34
Published on nhs.uk on 25/08/2010 at 04:00


We are sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulty with your outpatients appointment. We appreciate all feedback as we are constantly striving to improve our services. We suggest you contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service (PALS) on 020 7472 6445/6447 or email pals@royalfree.nhs.uk. This office is able to take your details and follow up your particular case.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful
Opinions
Next Response j
Previous Response k

Keyboard Shortcuts

Navigation
Shortcut Help ?
Go to Home g + h
Go to Tell Your Story g + t
Go to About Us g + a
Actions
Focus Search Box /